Our Product Reviews

    Kids Simply Magnesium Liposomal
    5 Star Review

    I was so worried that my son wouldn’t take his supplements…. but the liposomal magnesium is so good - he takes it willingly twice a day. Not only that but the flavour is so good, we can actually mix the other supplements (both powder and liquid) in with it and it disguises any flavour/texture and he takes it. We are now Pebble liposomal magnesium lifers! Congratulations - it’s an amazing product!

    thumbCaroline
    15 April 2024
    Kids Simply Magnesium Liposomal
    5 Star Review

    This is honestly the best!! Purchased for my son but now I crave this product and it tastes amazing, now purchasing second bottle. We've recently been through a stressful time and feel this is really helping my body manage the stress and anxiety. My son is super fussy but is happily taking this and its vital for him! Thank you Kathryn, another amazing supplement! Plus, super speedy postage!!

    thumbVictoria
    10 April 2024
    Kids Simply Magnesium Liposomal
    5 Star Review

    Only been using this a few days and wow! Beautiful product - wouldn't expect anything less from Kathryn and wouldn't trust my child's health in anyone else's hands. The taste is lovely and the smell is reminiscent of lollies I had as a child - however, you certainly won't find anything but beautiful clean ingredients inside this bottle - amazing!!! xx

    thumbLaura
    28 March 2024
    Kids Simply Magnesium Liposomal
    5 Star Review

    My son keeps asking for the magnesium - it's like a treat. You’ve so nailed the taste on it!!

    thumbHayley
    26 March 2024
    Kids Simply Magnesium Liposomal
    5 Star Review

    It tastes amazing and is helping my daughter sleep. No more early mornings. I’m so pleased!

    thumbSophie
    25 March 2024
    Kids Simply Magnesium Liposomal
    5 Star Review

    My favourite find of 2024! The taste is incredible.

    thumbCharlotte
    25 March 2024
    Kids Simply Magnesium Liposomal
    5 Star Review

    Amazing! Pebble Nutrition is a trusted brand of mine. The capsule magnesium has done wonders for my son. I’m so thrilled the liquid option is available now. My son is 5 and a highly selective eater. He loves the flavour and gave it 100 / 10! My toddler is also happy to take it.

    thumbClare Khan
    20 March 2024
    Simply Magnesium SENSITIVE
    5 Star Review

    Your magnesium has made a massive difference to our son’s and our life for which I am most grateful to you. Better behaviour, no complaints of tired legs and more restful sleep.

    thumbClare (Mum)
    19 March 2024
    Kids Simply Magnesium Liposomal
    5 Star Review

    We have added this to our routine and the kids are going to sleep better and waking up later. It tastes like ice cream.

    thumbLaura W
    15 March 2024
    Kids Simply Magnesium Liposomal
    5 Star Review

    Absolutely love this liquid Magnesium. My girl happily takes it as the taste is so good, a super easy way to get Magnesium in everyday.

    thumbLouise Ward
    14 March 2024
    Simply Magnesium SENSITIVE
    5 Star Review

    I have been using magnesium to help with fatigue and cramp in my feet and legs.
    It has really helped me and I get far less agonising cramp at night. Thank you

    thumbSuzanne Gresty
    8 March 2024
    Magnesium & Himalayan Salt Body Lotion (Unscented)
    5 Star Review

    As a professional massage/beauty therapist I know what I like when it comes to lotions and I LOVE this. The consistency, the ingredients and the application are all spot on. I think it's a fantastic way to absorb magnesium and I will absolutely be recommending it to my clients and using it on myself and children at bed time!

    thumbHelena
    5 February 2024
    Magnesium & Himalayan Salt Body Lotion (Mandarin)
    5 Star Review

    This body lotion is gorgeous. Absolutely non-greasy and with a delicate citrus scent. I love it !

    thumbRosemary Picking
    4 February 2024
    Simply Magnesium SENSITIVE
    5 Star Review

    We've ordered a few products from Pebble and they've all been brilliant but a real stand out for us has been the Simply Magnesium Sensitive. Our son has thrived on it, it's been so easy to give him in his cereal and improved his behaviour to no end! And best of all - it doesn't irritate his sensitive stomach! We can't wait to purchase more products from the range.

    thumbHelena
    29 January 2024
    Magnesium & Himalayan Salt Body Lotion (Mandarin)
    5 Star Review

    Lovely cream, subtle smell, doesn't leave a sticky residue. I was unsure whether my ASD son would accept it but he enjoyed it being massaged on his legs at bedtime.

    thumbAmelia Harrison
    20 January 2024
    Magnesium & Himalayan Salt Body Butter (Sweet Orange & Lavender)
    5 Star Review

    I have been using this amazing body butter for a few weeks now, it’s so luxurious and soaks into the skin perfectly. The scent is to die for and I just wish they created a candle!

    thumbHayley Waugh
    29 November 2023
    Zinc Picolinate
    5 Star Review

    I just wanted to give you some very positive feedback, since increasing the Zinc and starting Tri-Mineral Support our daughter’s eating restrictions have really improved and she is now eating vegetable soups, spaghetti bolognaise etc – I am so delighted! I am so happy to be finally getting some goodness into her and seeing her enjoy foods she previously loved is amazing.

    thumbC Ritchie (Mother)
    29 November 2023
    Tri-Mineral Support
    5 Star Review

    I just wanted to give you some very positive feedback, since increasing the Zinc and starting Tri-Mineral Support our daughter’s eating restrictions have really improved and she is now eating vegetable soups, spaghetti bolognaise etc – I am so delighted! I am so happy to be finally getting some goodness into her and seeing her enjoy foods she previously loved is amazing.

    thumbC Ritchie (Mother)
    29 November 2023
    Simply Magnesium
    5 Star Review

    Our son has been using this magnesium for a few months and is doing incredibly well. He has more energy and is sleeping well. We love that we are supporting a small manufacturer who has put so much thought and care into producing the best possible product. Thank you.

    thumbTracy Gresty
    28 November 2023
    Tri-Mineral Support
    5 Star Review

    This is a really handy mix of minerals, which we use to help combat histamine problems in pollen season and help support mental health the rest of the year, as guided by our functional practitioner. Quick delivery and Pebble Nutrition is a trusted source of supplements for us. Practicalities: Small capsule which is easy to swallow. No need to sort out 3 separate supplements any more!

    thumbSarah Hughes
    8 November 2023
    Magnesium & Himalayan Salt Body Butter (Sweet Orange & Lavender)
    5 Star Review

    Absolutely beautiful smelling product, that I use on my little boy & myself before bedtime - would highly recommend 💗

    thumbJan Baxter
    16 October 2023
    Tri-Mineral Support
    5 Star Review

    Would highly recommend the tri-mineral support.

    thumbCaron Laban-Jeeves
    14 October 2023
    Simply Magnesium SENSITIVE
    5 Star Review

    My son is 5 years old. For many years he has really struggled with eating. I am working with an occupational therapist who recommended Pebble Nutrition. That’s when I really started to try and understand my sons nutritional needs. The importance of gut health and the power of magnesium. The first change I made was to introduce magnesium. I immediately started to notice improvements in behaviour, much calmer and less reactionary. My son was no longer complaining of aching legs in the mornings or fatigue when out playing. I’m so thankful for Kathryn’s excellent product.

    thumbBella
    13 October 2023
    Simply Magnesium SENSITIVE
    5 Star Review

    Fabulous to have found sensitive supplements for my PANDAS daughter. We have had no side effects from this and followed your plan for 6 months and seen vast improvements. Thank you.

    thumbhelen huitson
    11 October 2023
    Tri-Mineral Support
    5 Star Review

    Small tablet to take and we have had no issues with it at all but seen lots of improvements . So much easier being able to buy the correct supplement knowing it’s made with all clean / safe products

    thumbhelen huitson
    11 October 2023
    Magnesium & Himalayan Salt Body Butter (Sweet Orange & Lavender)
    5 Star Review

    Really like this product, it smells gorgeous and rubs in really well unlike other magnesium creams/sprays I have tried, and it doesn't stay sticky on the skin either. I tend to have sensitive skin but haven't had had any issues with this cream.

    thumbKim Jarred
    11 October 2023
    Magnesium & Himalayan Salt Body Butter (Unscented)
    5 Star Review

    This is a beautiful product. The cream is so rich and smooth and it soaks in really quickly. Some body butters I have used in the past tend to sit gloopily on the skin but this really doesn't - it also isn't sticky at all. I am using it on my daughter as she struggles to take magnesium orally and she is definitely falling asleep more quickly. It is reassuring to know how pure and natural this product is too.

    thumbClaire Crossland
    29 September 2023
    Simply Magnesium
    5 Star Review

    My son definitely has more energy, he isn’t falling asleep as soon as gets home, he’s also more settled and less erratic (since taking Simply Magnesium).

    thumbSharon Brady
    9 September 2023
    Simply Magnesium SENSITIVE
    5 Star Review

    It’s b***** brilliant. I'm so pleased with the Simply Magnesium sensitive it's just perfect We are up to full cap with no negatives at all, which for those with sensitive kids will know is a big deal.

    thumbLouise Ward
    9 September 2023
    Simply Magnesium SENSITIVE
    5 Star Review

    My daughter is diagnosed with PANDAS, the last 3 years have been tough! Within 3 weeks of starting your plan we saw an improvement of symptoms which have continued to get better. Her sleep, levels of anxiety, general health and overall mood have stabilised massively. She's been able to reengage with learning and has even joined the Army Cadets! Thank you so much for your knowledge and input.

    thumbJoanne F
    4 July 2023
    Simply Magnesium
    5 Star Review

    My daughter been using Simply Magnesium since it launched a couple of months ago and she is doing brilliantly on it. We recently upped the dose to two caps a day and she is calmer and less anxious. As a bonus it mixes brilliantly into juice as she can’t take capsules yet. I’m still finishing off an old batch but look forward to switching to this one very soon too.

    thumbAndrea F
    27 April 2023